Posted by: bkropf | April 18, 2008

Pictures and Movies

Howdy Everyone.  I am in Moldova having a blast.  Not much to see in the capital city and everything is dirt cheap (i.e. Internet access) so I have spent some time getting a bunch of pictures uploaded to get the pictures caught up to what I have been writing about.  I am going to try to keep the pictures up to date with what I’m writing about.  I also figured out how to put a movie or two on, so look forward to seeing movies in the future! 

I’m sorry so many pictures are out of order, I don’t have time to go sorting through them at this point.  Did go back to previous posts and link in pictures at some places I thought appropriate.

Cheers, Barney

Responses

  1. I,m so confussed with your pictures being out of order.

  2. I’m sorry you are confused Chuck. I’m sure you can find a map online and figure out where the pictures are taken.

    How is the Car Wash? Tyler and I thought of a good business plan for you. I have been writing our ideas down.

    I heard your fishing trip was canceled. I hope the boat food was tasty at home.


Leave a Reply

Categories

