Posted by: bkropf | March 10, 2008

Waiting to Leave

I feel like I need a vacation before my vacation starts! This past week has been so busy I am exhausted.  It started off with with lots of packing.  I arrived in Seattle Wednesday to prep for my little brother’s wedding.  Much of the time we were planning and rehearsing, but when we weren’t, I was trying to see family and friends. 

Given my family has left Seattle to return to Oregon, I think it is safe to say my European trip has begun.  It has started with me sitting at the library typing, waiting until my flight leaves tonight.  I am trying to relax as much as possible before the flight. 

 Emily, it is great to have you as a part of the family!

Leave a Reply

Categories

