Posted by: bkropf | March 10, 2008

I Hate Hardware

Ok, So I’m still in the SPU library biding time until my flight.  I decided to send some pictures to my dear friend Randy and turn on my personal computer to find I only have access to a white screen!!! I don’t know what it is about things breaking at the beginning of my journey (i.e. – my van breaking down before I leave the state).  Maybe blog entries will be more infrequent than I thought!!!! Maybe I’ll go talk to my buddy who work on computers and see if he can fix it quick.

Responses

  1. Are you alive!?

  2. Thanks for the pics Barn. I hope i didn’t break your computer. Have fun living the dream European style.

  3. Sorry about your computer! Have a great trip! Love ya! Janna


Leave a Reply

Categories

