Posted by: bkropf | January 29, 2008

Destination: Europe

It is official…I am going to Europe for the first time ever!!! I fly into Berlin on March 10 and will be returning on May 12.  That is 63 days craziness!

Currently I am in the market for a travel companion.  Does anyone know of anyone who want to go to Europe?  If anyone wants to visit me while I am there please let me know and I’ll let you know exactly where I’ll be and when.  I would love visitors!!!  I will be in Eastern Europe most of the time.  I am trying to convince my cousin Tyler to take a quarter off of school and come.  DO IT!

 This also means I will probably have more exciting things to write about again!!!

Responses

  1. I’m coming!!!

  2. I know of a wonderful companion for you. Her name is Darlene Simpson and she gives great back rubs (ha ha)!


Leave a Reply

Categories

